Tower

Faculty Senate-Presidential Task Force on the Implementation of Shared Governance Structure

Upcoming meetings

October 9, 2006 9-10 AM 355 Reitz Union

2006 Final Report SGI

Shared Governance Resolution

SGI Resources

Name Position Phone E-mail Address
Brennan, Tony Co-Chair 392-6281 abrennan@ufl.edu
Larson, Jean Co-Chair 392-0281x241 jal@math.ufl.edu 
Cheek, Jimmie Member 392-1971 jgcheek@ufl.edu
Ferguson, Mary Ann Member 392-6660 maferguson@jou.ufl.edu
Harrison, Willi Member 392-7009 harrison@chem.ufl.edu
Fouke, Janie Member 392-2404 jfouke@aa.ufl.edu
Long, Kathleen Member  273-6001 longka@nursing.ufl.edu
Schultz, Greg Member 392-4060 schultzg@obgyn.ufl.edu
Thomas, Robert Member 392-0136 rethomas@ufl.edu
Wright, Danaya Member 392-5004 wrightdc@law.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Committees

Councils

Senate Meetings

Faculty Information

Publications

Faculty Senate Website