Text-only Version

Compensation Committee

Appointment: The Compensation Committee shall have six faculty members who shall represent a broad range of academic disciplines and units. The members shall be elected by the Faculty Senate from the Faculty at large. The committee shall have one administrative representative appointed by the President to serve as a liaison able to provide the required information to carry out the committee’s responsibilities.
Elected by the committee.
The committee shall evaluate and report on compensation relative to peer institutions, raise results and salary structures at the University, and make recommendations with respect to raise procedures at the University.

Term: Three years staggered

2009 Draft Compensation Committee report

2004 Compensation committee report

Meeting Minutes:

Academic Year 2009-2010

Academic Year 2008-2009

Ad-Hoc Committee on Compensation